

Legislation Text

## File #: TMP-3690, Version: 1

Washoe County Recognition Committee - Shining Star Recognition Award. Manager's Office. MARCH 2019 James Burke, Jr. - Community Services Department Biridiana Chaidez (Mendoza) - Health District Asta Dominguez - Comptroller Erin Logan - Manager's Office Jonathan Lujan - Clerk's Office Stephanie Mansfield - Assessor's Office Roxana Miller - Clerk's Office Carol (Lynnie) Shore - Health District Sonya Smith - Health District APRIL 2019 Chantelle Batton - Health District Jeff Brooks - Animal Services Susana Contreras - Assessor's Office Doni Gassaway - Clerk's Office Kimberly Graham - Health District Jeff Hoppe - District Attorney's Office Heather Kerwin - Health District Heidi Mittelstaedt - Animal Services Mary (Maria) Rodriguez - Health District Jessi Salim - Health District Dwayne Smith - Community Service Department Dawn Spinola - Health District Jeremy Wilson - Human Services Agency MAY 2019 Jason Bogal - Technology Services Andrew Brown - Community Services Department Patricia Dyer - Community Services Department Idella Fields - Community Services Department Kelly Hvegholm - Technology Services Michael Lupan - Health District Kathie Maestas - Recorder's Office Wes Rubio - Health District Chris Sarman - Assessor's Office Lona Tette - Technology Services JUNE 2019 Stephanie Gallop - Animal Services Clinton Nelms - Animal Services