



Washoe County

Legislation Text

File #: TMP-3624, Version: 1

Washoe County Recognition Committee - Shining Star Recognition Award. Manager's Office.

Gracy Flores - Assessor
Tyler LaFinier - Animal Services
Laura Rose - Community Services Department
Stacey Jackson - Assessor's Office
Byron Tam - Technology Services
Patrick Martin - Animal Services
Carmen Mendoza - Health District

Julio Pech-Garcia - Health District
Maria Jimunez - Health District
Victoria Nicolson-Hornblower - Health District
Jackie Chaidez - Health District
Esmeralda Contreras - Human Resources
Elaine Anagnostou - Human Resources
Josh Neuman - Human Services
Sarah Narrell - Community Services Department
Nick McCassie - Community Services Department
Robin Kindred - Community Services Department

Sarah Singleton - Clerk's Office

Tom Schley - Animal Services

Crystal Gomez - Animal Services

Michelle Jachimowicz - Assessor's Office

Jeff Hoppe - District Attorney's Office

Byron Collins - Health District

Virginia McDonald - Health District

Frank Cauble - Health District

Kelly Verling - Health District

Mary Ellen Matzoll - Health District

Mark Dougan - Health District

Katherine Sullivan - Health District

Walter West - Community Services Department

Morja Hauenstein - Community Services Department

Johnna Chism - Community Services Department