

Washoe County

1001 E. 9th Street, Reno, Nevada

Legislation Text

File #: TMP-3039, Version: 1

Appointment of a person to the declared vacancy of the Nevada State Assembly District 30 seat, pursuant to NRS 218A.260, from among the following candidates: Natha Clyde Anderson, Laura Bayer, Deborah Ann Chicago, Elvira Diaz, Jenna Garcia, Joseph C. Giampapa, Jonathon R. Haley, Debra Lynn Harris, Thor Kevin Jensen, Javier Lara-Renteria, Emerson Marcus, Leslie Ann Mix, Nancy A. Price, Evan Pritsos, Greg Smith, Wendy Danielle Stolyarov, and the Clerk shall send notification of the appointment to the Secretary of State, the Speaker of the Assembly and to the Governor of the State of Nevada. FOR POSSIBLE ACTION