

Legislation Text

File #: TMP-2657, Version: 1

Washoe Leadership Program, Recognition Committee - Shining Star Recognition Award

Amber Ballam - Animal Services Brandon Vanassche - Animal Services Jackie King - Animal Services Angelina Phillips - Assessor Dan Ross - Assessor Doug Dufva - Assessor Shannon Scott - Assessor Stephanie Martell - Assessor Ariel Lester - Community Services Department Brian Farmer - Community Services Department Eva Krause - Community Services Department **Evelyn Weir - Community Services Department** Hannah Sugui - Community Services Department Joanna Schultz - Community Services Department Kelly Mullin - Community Services Department Scott Martin - Community Services Department Sophia Cardinal - Community Services Department Donna Fagan - Community Services Department Katy Stark - Community Services Department Terry Cass - Community Services Department Dillon Watt - Community Services Department Jeff Cooper - Community Services Department David Hardy - Community Services Department Kirk Braunstein - Community Services Department Trevor Lloyd - Community Services Department Brittan Hess - Community Services Department Amy Santos - Health Blair Hedrick - Health Dianna Karlicek - Health Elena Varganova - Health Holly McGee - Health Janet Smith - Health Judy Medved-Gonzalez - Health Laurie Griffey - Health Lorena Solorio - Health Nick Florey - Health Samantha Beebe - Health Steven Thalacker - Health Susan Hopkins - Health

Victoria Stebbins - Health Kim Tran Franchi - Health David Kelly - Health Lisa Lottritz - Health