

Legislation Text

File #: TMP-2418, Version: 1

Approve the appointment of Allyson Wong (Residential Industry), Jesse Haw (Commercial Development Industry), Donald Tatro (Construction Industry) and Dave Pearce as an additional member to the Building Enterprise Fund Advisory Committee each for a four-year term commencing on July 1, 2018 and ending on June 30, 2022. Community Services (All Commission Districts.)