

Washoe County

Legislation Details (With Text)

File #: TMP-3689 Version: 1 Name:

Type: Informational Report Status: Consent Agenda

File created: 11/15/2019 In control: Manager

On agenda: 12/17/2019 Final action:

Title: Washoe County Recognition Committee - Shining Star Recognition Award. Manager's Office.

Nancy Ueda- Animal Services Ingrid Oravetz - Animal Services Trevor Maloy - Animal Services Erick Lamun - Animal Services

Susan Dees - Community Services Department
Donald Conner - Community Services Department
Christopher Bronczyk - Community Services Department
Chadwick Geisinger - Community Services Department
Jayleen Popp - Community Services Department
Roger Pelham - Community Services Department
Ronald Presley - Community Services Department

Michael Roehr - Reno Justice Court Irene Ramos-Hernandez - Health District

Kathy Sobrio - Health District William Mountjoy - Health District Michael White - Health District Laura Rogers - Health District

Jennifer McCauley - Clerk's Office Julie Munoz - Assessor's Office Emily Ladouceur - Assessor's Office

Jennifer Rebecca Purgitt - Community Services Department

Kenneth Schmitt - Community Services Department Bert Soffiotto - Community Services Department

Cherrie Williams - Assessor's Office Jennifer Noble - District Attorney's Office

Cory Sobrio - Health District Ana Gonzalez - Health District

Nancy Kerns-Cummins - Health District

Tina Hayes - Assessor's Office Rebecca Gonzales - Health District Latricia Lord - Health District

Maria Chaidez - Health District Rayona LaVoie - Health District Will Thompson - Assessor's Office Christine Ballew - Health District

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:

Date	Ver. Act	tion By	Action	Result
------	----------	---------	--------	--------

Washoe County Recognition Committee - Shining Star Recognition Award. Manager's Office.

Nancy Ueda- Animal Services Ingrid Oravetz - Animal Services Trevor Maloy - Animal Services Erick Lamun - Animal Services Susan Dees - Community Services Department Donald Conner - Community Services Department Christopher Bronczyk - Community Services Department Chadwick Geisinger - Community Services Department Jayleen Popp - Community Services Department Roger Pelham - Community Services Department Ronald Presley - Community Services Department Michael Roehr - Reno Justice Court Irene Ramos-Hernandez - Health District Kathy Sobrio - Health District William Mountjoy - Health District Michael White - Health District Laura Rogers - Health District Jennifer McCauley - Clerk's Office Julie Munoz - Assessor's Office Emily Ladouceur - Assessor's Office Jennifer Rebecca Purgitt - Community Services Department Kenneth Schmitt - Community Services Department Bert Soffiotto - Community Services Department Cherrie Williams - Assessor's Office Jennifer Noble - District Attorney's Office Cory Sobrio - Health District Ana Gonzalez - Health District Nancy Kerns-Cummins - Health District Tina Hayes - Assessor's Office Rebecca Gonzales - Health District Latricia Lord - Health District Maria Chaidez - Health District Rayona LaVoie - Health District Will Thompson - Assessor's Office Christine Ballew - Health District