

Legislation Details (With Text)

| File #: | TMP-3039 | Version: 1 | Name: | | |
|----------------|--|------------|---------------|---------------|--------|
| Туре: | Appointment | | Status: | Miscellaneous | |
| File created: | 3/14/2019 | | In control: | Manager | |
| On agenda: | 3/26/2019 | | Final action: | | |
| Title: | Appointment of a person to the declared vacancy of the Nevada State Assembly District 30 seat, pursuant to NRS 218A.260, from among the following candidates: Natha Clyde Anderson, Laura Bayer, Deborah Ann Chicago, Elvira Diaz, Jenna Garcia, Joseph C. Giampapa, Jonathon R. Haley, Debra Lynn Harris, Thor Kevin Jensen, Javier Lara-Renteria, Emerson Marcus, Leslie Ann Mix, Nancy A. Price, Evan Pritsos, Greg Smith, Wendy Danielle Stolyarov, and the Clerk shall send notification of the appointment to the Secretary of State, the Speaker of the Assembly and to the Governor of the State of Nevada. FOR POSSIBLE ACTION | | | | |
| Sponsors: | | | | | |
| Indexes: | | | | | |
| Code sections: | | | | | |
| Attachments: | 1. BCC 03-26-2019 Assembly District 30 Appointment, 2. 031419-Nevada-State-Legislature-Vacancy- AD30, 3. County Manager Cover Letter, 4. Anderson, Natha Clyde Application, 5. Bayer, Laura Application, 6. Chicago, Deborah Ann Application, 7. Diaz, Elvira Application, 8. Garcia, Jenna Application, 9. Giampapa, Joseph C. Application, 10. Haley, Jonathon R. Application, 11. Harris, Debra Lynn Application, 12. Jensen, Thor Kevin Application, 13. Lara-Renteria, Javier Application, 14. Marcus, Emerson Application, 15. Mix, Leslie Ann Application, 16. Price, Nancy A. Application, 17. Pritsos, Evan Application, 18. Smith, Greg Application, 19. Stolyarov, Wendy Danielle Application | | | | |
| Date | Ver. Action By | , | ٨ | tion | Result |

Appointment of a person to the declared vacancy of the Nevada State Assembly District 30 seat, pursuant to NRS 218A.260, from among the following candidates: Natha Clyde Anderson, Laura Bayer, Deborah Ann Chicago, Elvira Diaz, Jenna Garcia, Joseph C. Giampapa, Jonathon R. Haley, Debra Lynn Harris, Thor Kevin Jensen, Javier Lara-Renteria, Emerson Marcus, Leslie Ann Mix, Nancy A. Price, Evan Pritsos, Greg Smith, Wendy Danielle Stolyarov, and the Clerk shall send notification of the appointment to the Secretary of State, the Speaker of the Assembly and to the Governor of the State of Nevada. FOR POSSIBLE ACTION