Time Block & Lead	Agenda Item
Fiscal Sustainability	Sponsor: Chair Hartung & Commissioner Herman Champion: John Slaughter Goal Team Lead: Lori Cooke
Economic Impacts	Sponsor: Chair Hartung & Vice-Chair Lucey Champion: Dave Solaro Goal Team Lead: Mojra Hauenstein and Dwayne Smith
Vulnerable Populations	Sponsor: Commissioner Jung & Vice-Chair Lucey Champion: Kate Thomas Goal Team Lead: Kim Schweickert
Unified Team/Employee Engagement	Sponsor: Commissioner Berkbigler & County Manager John Slaughter Champion: Christine Vuletich Goal Team Lead: Nancy Leuenhagen and Eric Crump

