## John Slaughter Washoe County Manager 2018 Evaluation Feedback Survey Invited Participants

- 1. Marsha Berkbigler, Washoe County Commissioner
- 2. Kitty Jung, Washoe County Commissioner
- 3. Vaughn Hartung, Washoe County Commissioner
- 4. Bob Lucey, Washoe County Commissioner
- 5. Jeanne Herman, Washoe County Commissioner
- 6. Christine Vuletich, Assistant County Manager
- 7. Kate Thomas, Assistant County Manager
- 8. Dave Solaro, Assistant County Manager
- 9. Patricia Hurley, Washoe County Acting Human Resources Director
- 10. Jeff Scott, Washoe County Library System Director
- 11. Frank Cervantes, Juvenile Services Director
- 12. Dexter Thomas, Reno Justice Court Administrator
- 13. Jackie Bryant, Court Administrator, Second Judicial District Court
- 14. Kevin Dick, District Health Officer
- 15. Amber Howell, Washoe County Human Services Agency Director
- 16. Cathy Hill, Washoe County Comptroller
- 17. John Arrascada, Washoe County Public Defender
- 18. Craig Betts, Washoe County Chief Information Officer
- 19. Marc Picker, Washoe County Alternate Public Defender
- 20. Dr. Laura Knight, Washoe County Medical Examiner
- 21. Joe Ingraham, Washoe County Alternative Sentencing
- 22. Shyanne Schull, Washoe County Animal Services Director
- 23. Charles Moore, Truckee Meadows Fire ProtectionDistrict
- 24. Anita Whitehead, Sparks Justice Court Administrator
- 25. Deanna Spikula, Washoe County Voter Registrar
- 26. Dwayne Smith, Washoe County CSD, Division Director
- 27. Eric Crump, Washoe County CSD, Division Director
- 28. Charlene Albee, Washoe County Health District, Division Director
- 29. Pamela Mann, Purchasing Manager (Division Manager)
- 30. Kobe Harkins, Washoe County Tech Services, Division Director
- 31. Nancy Leuenhagen, Washoe County Communications Division Director

## John Slaughter Washoe County Manager 2018 Evaluation Feedback Survey Invited Participants

- 32. Lori Cooke, Washoe County Budget Manager (Division Director)
- 33. Steve Driscoll, Sparks City Manager
- 34. Sabra Newby, Reno City Manager
- 35. Traci Davis, WCSD Superintendent
- 36. Don Tatro, Builders Association of Northern Nevada, Executive Director
- 37. Dean Dow, REMSA President/CEO
- 38. Marily Mora, Reno-Tahoe Airport Executive Director
- 39. Ann Silver, Reno-Sparks Chamber Executive Director
- 40. Dagney Stapleton, Nevada Association of Counties Executive Director
- 41. Mike Kazmierski, EDAWN Executive Director
- 42. Kendall Innskip, Education Alliance of Washoe County Executive Director
- 43. Beth McMillan, Artown Executive Director
- 44. Mike Whan, Hot August Nights Executive Director