BOARD OF FIRE COMMISSIONERS

Marsha Berkbigler, Commission District 1 Bob Lucey, Commission District 2 Jung, Commission District 3 Vaughn Hartung, Commission District 4 Jeanne Herman, Commission District 5

FIRE CHIEF

Charles A. Moore

DEPUTY DISTRICT ATTORNEY

David Watts-Vial



NOTICE OF CANCELLATION AND RESCHEDULE

for the

Truckee Meadows Fire Protection District

Board of Fire Commissioners Regularly Scheduled Meeting

on

November 20, 2018 at 9am

Rescheduled to

November 13, 2018 at 9am