2023 County Manager Performance Feedback Survey INVITED TO PARTICIPATE

Group 1 - County Commissioners:

- 1. Alexis Hill, Washoe County Commissioner, Chair
- 2. Jeanne Herman, Washoe County Commissioner, Vice-Chair
- 3. Michael Clark, Washoe County Commissioner
- 4. Mariluz Garcia, Washoe County Commissioner
- 5. Clara Andriola, Washoe County Commissioner

Group 2 - Direct Reports:

- 1. Dave Solaro, Assistant County Manager
- 2. Kate Thomas, Assistant County Manager
- 3. Abigail Yacoben, Chief financial Officer
- 4. Nancy Leuenhagen, Director Communications
- 5. Ben West, Security Administrator
- 6. Erick Willrich, Assistant to County Manager
- 7. Jaimie Rodriguez, Registrar of Voters
- 8. Patricia Hurley, Director of Human Resources
- 9. Behzad Zamanian, Chief Information Officer

Group 3 - DH's, Elected Officials:

- 1. Sheriff Balaam, Sheriff
- 2. Jan Galassini, Clerk
- 3. Kalie Work, Recorder
- 4. Kevin Dick, District Health Officer
- 5. Shyanne Schull, Director Regional Animal Services
- 6. Nate Edwards, Assistant District Attorney
- 7. Alicia Lerud, Court Administrator and Clerk of Court, Second Judicial Court
- 8. Kelly Echeverria, Emergency Management Administrator
- 9. Jeff Scott, Library Director
- 10. Charles Moore, Chief TMFPD

Group 4 - External Stakeholders:

- 1. Chris Crawforth, Acting Sparks City Manager
- 2. Don Tatro, Builders Association of Northern Nevada
- 3. Vinson Guthreau, NACO
- 4. Barry Duplantis, REMSA
- 5. Kim Young, Children's Cabinet
- 6. Rob Gaedtke, CMAC Chair
- 7. Doug Thornley, Reno City Manager
- 8. Bill Thomas, RTC
- 9. Daren Griffin, Reno-Tahoe Airport